Staff

Monika Allison

Monika Allison

Financial Assistant

Office: 303A Allen Building, Box 90015, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90015, Durham, NC 27708-0015

Phone: (919) 684-4289

mallison@duke.edu

Catherine Beaver

Catherine Beaver

Departmental Business Mgr II

Office: 303C Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90015, Durham, NC 27708-0015

Phone: (919) 684-2772

cabeaver@duke.edu

Michelle Dove

Michelle Dove

Undergraduate Studies Assistant

Phone: (919) 684-6820

michelle.dove@duke.edu

Israel Durham

Israel Durham

Instructional Staff, Grad Student

israel.durham@duke.edu

Matia Guardabascio

Matia Guardabascio

Event Coordinator and Assistant to the Business Manager

Phone: (919) 684-2741

matia.guardabascio@duke.edu

Quanta Holden

Quanta Holden

Web and Communications Specialist

Office: 302 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90017, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 684-2203

quanta.holden@duke.edu

Maryscot Mullins

Maryscot Mullins

Staff Asst

Office: 316 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90017, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 684-5538

maryscot.mullins@duke.edu

Meghan O'Neil

Meghan O'Neil

Instructional Staff, Grad Student

meghan.o.neil@duke.edu

Matthew Omelsky

Matthew Omelsky

Instructional Staff, Grad Student

matthew.omelsky@duke.edu

African and diasporic literature, film, music; phenomenology; time; French, Wolof, German languages.

Carol Renegar

Carol Renegar

Duke Temporary Service

Office: 302 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90016, Durham, NC 27708-0014

Phone: (919) 684-6820

crenegar@duke.edu