Staff

Monika L Allison

Monika L Allison

Financial Assistant

Office: 303A Allen Building, Box 90015, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90015, Durham, NC 277080015

Phone: +1 919 684 4289

mallison@duke.edu

Catherine Beaver

Catherine Beaver

Departmental Business Mgr II

Office: 303C Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90015, Durham, NC 277080015

Phone: +1 919 684 2772

cabeaver@duke.edu

Sabrina M Carr

Sabrina M Carr

Analyst, IT

Office: 421 Campus Drive, 304H Allen, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90015, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 9810

sabrina2@duke.edu

Michelle Dove

Michelle Dove

Undergraduate Studies Assistant

Phone: +1 919 684 6820

michelle.dove@duke.edu

Matia Guardabascio

Matia Guardabascio

Event Coordinator and Assistant to the Business Manager

Phone: +1 919 684 2741

matia.guardabascio@duke.edu

T Quanta Holden

T Quanta Holden

Web and Communications Specialist

Office: 302 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90017, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 684 2203

quanta.holden@duke.edu

Maryscot Mullins

Maryscot Mullins

Graduate Studies Assistant

Office: 316 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90017, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 684 5538

maryscot.mullins@duke.edu

Carol Renegar

Carol Renegar

Staff

Office: 302 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90016, Durham, NC 277080014

Phone: +1 919 684 6820

crenegar@duke.edu