Staff

Staff Assistant

missing portrait

Monika Allison

Financial Assistant

Office: 303A Allen Building, Box 90015, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90015, Durham, NC 27708-0015

Phone: (919) 684-4289

mallison@duke.edu

Michelle Dove

Undergraduate Studies Assistant

Phone: (919) 684-6820

michelle.dove@duke.edu

missing portrait

Matia Guardabascio

Event Coordinator and Assistant to the Business Manager

Phone: (919) 684-2741

matia.guardabascio@duke.edu

missing portrait

Quanta Holden

Web and Communications Specialist

Office: 302 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90017, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 684-2203

quanta.holden@duke.edu

missing portrait

Maryscot Mullins

Staff Asst

Office: 316 Allen Building, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90017, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 684-5538

maryscot.mullins@duke.edu

missing portrait

Carol Renegar

Duke Temporary Service

Office: 302 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90016, Durham, NC 27708-0014

Phone: (919) 684-6820

crenegar@duke.edu

Department Business Mgr II

Catherine Beaver

Departmental Business Mgr II

Office: 303C Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90015, Durham, NC 27708-0015

Phone: (919) 684-2772

cabeaver@duke.edu